CUEMA Board Members

The CUEMA Board of Trustees is made up of seven local government managers, seven private sector representatives, and one local government assistant.

*For a printable version of the Board of Directors Roster click here

Public Agency Representatives

Tom Coleman, President
General Manager
Rowland Water District
3021 Fullerton Rd., Rowland Heights, CA 91748
562-697-1726 Office
951-751-7550 Cell
tcoleman@rowlandwater.com
Assistant: Rose Perea rperea@rowlandwater.com
Piret Harmon, Vice President
General Manager
Scotts Valley Water District
2 Civic Center Dr., Scotts Valley, CA 95066
831-438-2363
pharmon@svwd.org
Assistant: Donna Paul
dpaul@svwd.org 
Martin Zvirbulis, Director
General Manager
Cucamonga Valley Water District
1044 Ashford Street, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91729
909-483-7434 Office
951-415-6061 Cell
martinz@cvwdwater.com
Assistant: Cindy Cisneros
cindyc@cvwdwater.com
Rick Gilmore, Director
General Manager
Byron Bethany Irrigation District
7995 Bruns Rd., Byron, CA  94514
209-835-0375 Office
209-608-1428 Cell
r.gilmore@bbid.org
Assistant: Kelley Geyer
k.geyer@bbid.org
Greg Galindo, Director
General Manager
La Puente Valley County Water District
Post Office Box 3136, La Puente, CA 91744
626-9 330-2126
ggalindo@lapuentewater.com
Assistant: Rosa Ruehlman
rruehlman@lapuentewater.com
Brian Macy, Director
General Manager
Indio Water Authority
83-101 Avenue 45, Indio, CA 92201
760-625-1800 Office
bmacy@indio.orgAssistant:Denise Rudisel
Andy Sells, Director
Chief Executive Officer
ACWA/JPIA
P.O. Box 61902, Roseville, CA 95661
916-786-5742
asells@acwajpia.com

Corporate Representatives

Michael Busch, Secretary/Treasurer
President
Urban Futures, Inc.
17821 E. 17th Street, Suite 245, Tustin, CA 92780
714-283-9334 Office
714-316-6150 Cell
MichaelB@urbanfuturesinc.com
 W. David Byrum, Director
Senior Vice President
CIVILTEC Engineering, Inc.
118 West Lime Avenue, Monrovia, CA 91016
626-357-0588 Office
626-303-7957 Cell
dbyrum@civiltec.com
Assistant: Diana Occhipinti
docchipinti@civiltec.com
Scott Pieratt, Director
CEO/President
WSP Corporate Benefits and Insurance Services, Inc.
5650 El Camino Real, Suite 207, Carlsbad, CA 92007
760-931-0550 Office
scott@wspinsurance.net

Erin La Combe Gilhuly, Director
CV Strategies
73700 Dinah Shore Drive, #402, Palm Desert, CA 92211
erin@cvstrat.com
CUEMA Staff

Ken Deck
CUEMA Executive Director
KND Solutions
650 North Rose Drive, Suite 122, Placentia, CA 92870
(310) 779-0372
ken@kndsolutions.com 
Rosemarie Perea
CUEMA Staff Assistant
Rowland Water District
3021 Fullerton Rd, Rowland Heights, CA 91748
(562) 697-1726
rperea@rowlandwater.com 

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes

Password Reset

Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.

Skip to toolbar